Well, hello again

back_1Wow, how I’ve missed this space. How 2015 has been flying. How it seems that focus is a fleeting thing sometimes. Is it just me? I don’t think so. But I do this break is over. I have so much to share here and I hate that I’m behind. Thank you friends I have never met who have sent emails and messages about my whereabouts. Those touch me deeply. I am well. Just adjusting to new grooves and swings and all those little things that make life interesting.
back_2I’m excited to share little trips I’ve taken recently, like to the aquarium and to Capitola and the roller rink. I’ve had dinners at friends’ houses and cooked many soups in my own kitchen. I’ve been quiet at home a lot, and enjoying plants on the windowsill and figuring out how to hang succulents in different ways. It’s been simple. But I think that’s what everyone likes best. I’ll be back with a ton more.  back_5
back_7back_6 back_8 back_9 back_10 back_11 back_12
back_14

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Well, hello again

  1. Maggie says:

    Yayayay! You are back! Love the plant pictures and Sara looks very cute in that photo.

  2. Rich says:

    Noodles and veggies look amazing. Great to have you back!

Leave a Reply

