Colorful treasures, new and old

I love treasure hunting with my camera, finding all of those old and little and wonderful things that other treasure hunters have discovered for the rest of us. One of my favorite places to see treasures is actually close to home, at the Lodi Street Faire. I thought I’d share these with you, even if it’s been a few weeks. What are you favorite finds?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Colorful treasures, new and old

  1. Cindy says:

    great photos…love them all!!!

  2. …great colllection… love the colours and textures… thanks!! g*

  3. F. says:

    I loved this post. It’s filled with nostalgia and warmth πŸ™‚

  4. I love the colors of the first photograph, I have a matrusca my friend brought over from Romania πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

