Life lately, according to my phone

Happy Friday, friends. I promise you, I have been taking a ton of pictures, even though I haven’t been blogging much. I’ve been taking a bit of a break from the instant gratification of digital and focusing on film. I’m two weeks into a darkroom photography class, and having to wait to see the photos is really making me learn patience. It’s super fun though, and I can’t wait to finally develop and print my first photos.

But for now, I thought I’d share some snapshots of life recently, as seen through my phone. Here’s a little of what’s below: a walk to a homeless camp on the river, a house-sitting weekend, homemade mustache suckers, a day at the beach, my sister’s big announcement, a potluck and the new puppy.

Have a great weekend. I’ll be back soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Life lately, according to my phone

  1. Dario says:

    Lauren! These are awesome! Where is the class you are taking?

  2. Maggie says:

    So pretty! I love the railroad ones! I need to start using my phone more, especially because I downloaded a new photo app. We need some adventures at lunch this week!

  3. How do you do? I loves your breathtaking blog thank you and please keep on going

Leave a Reply

