Pasta, pizza and heirloom tomatoes | on film

Happy Sunday. It’s a lazy one, for sure. I thought I’d share a few film pics of some fresh summer delights from a dinner out with coworkers last week. They kind of make me want to venture away from my staple caprese salad and make something with a few carbs. Enjoy the rest of your weekend. xo, L.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pasta, pizza and heirloom tomatoes | on film

  1. I am normally not a salad person but I could definitely dig into this stuff.

  2. Vasare says:

    This pasta looks yummy!

  3. Maggie says:

    These pictures have me craving pasta primavera. We might have to do a little cooking when you come up (or go somewhere with huge bowls of Italian goodness!)

Leave a Reply

