Randy, Locke and my dad

It’s been a little while, but on Father’s Day I took my dad to see Randy Travis play on the river. We ate burgers and steak at Al’s Place in Locke, wandered around a bit and then hit the concert at the Old Sugar Mill. Neither of us are true country fans, but it was still lots of fun. And how can you not love the river in summertime?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Randy, Locke and my dad

  1. cindy deluz says:

    Have I told you lately how much I love your blog posts. Gives me hope every time I look at you words and photos. Thanks for doing what you do….you make the planet spin a bit smoother.

  2. Maggie says:

    Mmmm, we gotta go get one of those peanut butter and jellies soon. So delicious!

Leave a Reply

