Happy Camper

Happy weekend, friends! This was one of those weeks that make people talk about not having enough time in a day. But even though I feel really guilty about not having edited the rest of my Mexico City pictures (I will, soon, I promise), I felt like trying something different. So I took a stab at painting some campers, cus I just really, really love campers.

I hope you all have a great weekend. I’m going to back out of my cove now and  into reality, where the dog needs her allergy bath, where coffee needs to be made, where I’m shooting a little girl’s birthday party, where the refrigerator sits empty, and where the gym is looking at me with that “where are you” gaze.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Camper

  1. Paula says:

    You’re so cool … love the camper painting … thanks for the smile!

  2. Yay!!!! The camper is way cool! Love the colors and the striped awnings! I want a print of this for my studio! You are brilliant and inspiring, keep that brush in your hand.

  3. investment says:

    It’s a cute little camper!

Leave a Reply

