28 before 29

in a few days, i’m turning the big 2-8, the number i’ve been thinking long and hard about. i’ve come up with 28 goals/things to accomplish before i turn 29. i thought i’d get a head start since i don’t know if i will be able to blog on my actual birthday. wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 28 before 29

  1. Meghan E. Halloran says:

    What an awesome idea! I think I’ll try and do this myself, I turn 24 in a couple months so maybe I’ll so 25 things before I’m 25. I also just wanted to let you know I LOVE your blog, your pictures are fantastic, you have a great eye for photography 🙂

  2. sweet lorena~
    this has gotta be one of my top ten favorite posts….i want to crawl in your brain for about 30 seconds and soak up your creativity. i have now doubt you’ll do everything you dream of and even more……….wowsa.

Leave a Reply

