More of a stroll down Hawthorne {Portland Week #6}

You know you’re on vacation when you wake up late and enjoy a late breakfast of crepes and coffee with friends. It was probably one of the best meals we had while dining out in Portland. This creperie is on Hawthorne Street, where we strolled several times on our trip.I love Powell’s Books. We went to two different stores numerous times — and I continued my trials in black and white.I love that real delis and butchers still exist.I love and appreciate the Latin art, even if it is a little dark.Maggie shops and I shoot.Creepers in the night.First we had vegan food. And then we had Hot Lips Pizza. And then we played around at home.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More of a stroll down Hawthorne {Portland Week #6}

  1. nice collection of photos

  2. jen howell says:

    I love the photo of the man reading. The photo of you and Mags is super cute. I am envious of the Frida collection!!!

Leave a Reply

