Salt Water Taffy + Hours from the Ocean

Because I’m so excited about my upcoming long weekend at the beach, I couldn’t resist celebrating with a bag of salt water taffy. Maggie, Joelle and I are staying at a little motel on Stinson Beach, where our friends Brian and Natalie will say I do on Friday afternoon. It’s been a long time since I’ve gone to a wedding as a guest and not as a photographer, so I’m excited to sit back and enjoy the show. We’re going to spend the rest of the weekend spread out on the sand, trying to stand on a surfboard, reading a pile of magazines, taking thousands of photos (you know I will) and being as relaxed as possible.

It’s not very easy to photograph food when you have a very nosy dog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Salt Water Taffy + Hours from the Ocean

  1. Nicole says:

    That picture with the dog and the taffy is awesome! Love it!

  2. anwa says:

    Ooh… taffy sounds so good right now….

  3. Taylor says:

    Yumm. I want to eat this blog post.

  4. anartsychick says:

    Hi LOL~
    Love your fotos so much! Miss your smiling face. I am moving once again in a couple of weeks…..let’s do lunch and catch up!
    xoxo
    p.s. love the doggy pics! soooo cute!

Leave a Reply

