Another Stockton Saturday

Where, o where, does all the time go? Like, seriously. I’ve been trying to blog all week and it just hasn’t been able to happen. But it’s not just the days that are flying by, but so are the months. Can you believe it’s April already? Sheesh. Though busy, it’s been a great year. I’ve learned so much and so much more is to come. One thing that has been awesome is spending so much time with these awesome girlies. We’ve been having so much fun! So here are a few photos from our last weekend out and about. We wandered around UOP for a bit, as well as around the river.

On Easter, my family and I are hiking the Pinnacles in Soledad. I don’t quite know what to expect because it’s been a while since I went, and everyone keeps asking everyone else, “ARE YOU READY?” So hopefully I am. Haha. If not, I’ll have my camera, beads and Maggie and Stacy to entertain me. But I know we’ll make it to the top, and we’ll have cool photos to share for sure. Enjoy the photos and come back soon. sa

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

