Camping weddings

This week at work, some of my coworkers and I have been going crazy over the OnceWed blog I found. One coworker is planning a beach wedding, another is planning a backyard vow renewal, I’m always looking for inspiring photos and one formerly anti-wedding friend has even admitted to browsing the site one night while she was alone in her apartment. The photography is beautiful and the weddings are so unique, personal, detailed and creative.

The one I’m showing below is one of my favorites because it follows in two of my favorite themes: Campers and camping. Yep, it’s pretty awesome. The lovely photography is by the coup’es’ friends and family who went to town with their own digital cameras, Polaroids and Holgas. I hope you enjoy the sites and photos. When you find your favorite wedding, don’t forget to share it.

Oh, here is another camping wedding that’s kind of gypsy-inspired that I equally love.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Camping weddings

  1. anartsychick says:

    Oh wow…I love this! Thanks for the fun day…you make me laugh! Are you soldering right now?

  2. Giovanna says:

    This is wonderful! Thanks for sharing 🙂
    You have a lovely blog!
    xo
    Giovanna
    http://bohomarket.blogspot.com/

  3. Giovanna says:

    Adorable! Love all the photos 🙂
    xo
    Giovanna

Leave a Reply

