My Year in Review: November and December

Happy New Year, everyone. May your year be filled with new friends, creativity, pretty food, successes and long weekends.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Year in Review: November and December

  1. cindy says:

    Happy New Year Lauren! I’ve completey enjoyed your writing and pics and look forward to 2010 with your blog.

  2. anartsychick says:

    hmmmm….have I told you lately that I LOVE your blog? Your words and photos truly make my heart smile. Let me know your schedule for weekends or any upcoming days off so we can solder! I have all the stuff we need.
    later gator~ Cindy

  3. Maggie Creamer says:

    I can’t wait for many more adventures this year. Get excited!

  4. Tove says:

    Hi! Just stumbeled upon your blog. It’s interesting reading and beautiful pictures! Looking forward to more entries. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

