My year in review: August, September and October

I ate clam chowder made on Tomales Bay.

Happy New Year’s Eve! Are you ready for the countdown? I still need to write up a list of goals for 2010, but first, I want to get caught up on last year with this year in review. I didn’t post yesterday so today I’ll have to do double. Yay for us both. I hope you enjoy a recap of the summer months that were made special with weekend camping trips and seeing my best friend Sheryl marry a really great guy.

I camped where people sleep in Airstreams.I wouldn't eat it, but I loved photraphing the crab we caught that day.

In August, I made some stuff with my pictures.

I had the honor of photographing my friend's wedding.

We had a backyard harvest fest.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

