happy (belated) thanksgiving

I know it’s late in the day, but I want to wish everyone a Happy Thanksgiving. I hope you’re all sitting back in a comfy chair enjoying the day’s final hour as the food coma slowly wares off. Now that the guests have gone home, the kitchen has been cleaned and the dog and my sister are soundly sleeping next to me, I’m relaxing with a little photo playtime. I made this little film strip out of cheesy photos my niece and I took tonight. And in case you’re wondering, wax lips aren’t edible even though the package says so (however, the dogs will eat them if you don’t).

Happy Thanksgiving everyone? Anyone braving Black Friday?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to happy (belated) thanksgiving

  1. Flower Boy says:

    super film strip, its great when it works out like this. Congrats!

  2. anartsychick says:

    LOL…you are brilliant. Your blog is a Thanksgiving Feast for the eyes. Makes my heART smile and my tummy grOWL! Thanks for blessing us with your magic. p.s. love those wax lip shots…adorable!

Leave a Reply

