Lovin’ The Silver Bullet

Hello little blogosphere. It’s been a busy, busy week that has included making food for a work potluck, getting into the ropes of a new Zumba class, and, unfortunately, not taking too many pictures. This weekend, though, I promise to shoot, even if I have to be the creepy girl on the street shooting young tricker treaters (shooting them with a camera, of course).

Anyway, I’ve been looking for a new decal for my car because my pink daisy is fading fast after soaking up so much of the summer sun. I’ve been looking for a decal of an Airstream or vintage camper because they just make me so happy — and I love to camp and be on the road!

I haven’t found the perfect decal yet, but I found some other awesomeness on etsy. Check them out. I AM going to buy one of these necklaces, just haven’t decided yet. Don’t forget to click on images and show some love to the artists. Happy daydreaming!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lovin’ The Silver Bullet

  1. Daan says:

    sweet…

    Happy camping, then!!

Leave a Reply

