After the wedding

sr_9083_homestead

After a beautiful and elegant outdoor wedding ceremony, the sun went down over the vineyards and lots of couples, singletons and groups hit the dance floor as the band played on.

Scroll down to see some groovy moves, and don’t forget to say hello.

sr_9177_lux

sr_9190_crop_lux_gray

sr_9199_punch_burn_out

sr_9208_lux2

sr_9385_prettyizer

sr_9580_old_skool

sr_9685_shadow_sep

sr_9695_troy_levels

sr_9714

sr_9721_grandma

sr_9724_Lux_levels

sr_9742_lux2_vign_HQ

sr_9821

sr_9829

sr_9594

sr_9230_golden

And now, I must be off to continue my battle with Photoshop. Have a good night (or day) and keep checking back I have lots of stuff to share.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to After the wedding

  1. bexadler says:

    Hey, are you on flickr? I tried to find you there so I can get updates about your pictures, but I didn’t find anything 😦

    These are great btw.

  2. Megan says:

    First, I have to tell you I just explored your entire site and I’m smitten. The collages are awesome, and the photo editing is stellar.

    Can I ask what type of camera you are using to shoot most of your photos?

  3. Susanne Zook says:

    Hi Lauren, I love all the pictures. You do an amazing job. Tell Maggie we said hi. I hope you can visit soon.

  4. Des says:

    you’re so talented. i love all of your pictures!

Leave a Reply

