What’s new in Old Pasadena

india_rest

The first time I ever visited Pasadena, I went to the aforementioned Bunny Museum. However, I also got to experience Old Town Pasadena the same day. Sometimes, I am blown away by my poor knowledge of simple geography. For some reason, I always thought Pasadena was in Orange County when it’s actually in Los Angeles. I lived in Southern California for how long and never knew that? I know …

We found a great little Indian place on a side street called All India Cafe. We ate outside and ordered chicken masala, tandoori chicken and curry from the lunch menu. It was super yummy, and the memory of garlic Naan is tempting my appetite.

blanket

I’ve had a thing for oversized headphones for a while now, but I refuse to pay at least $100 for them. Hmm, the colors.

pasadena

I love old signs. What can I say?

flower_pasa

Though it’s overpriced and an ultimate hipster-hub, I can’t hide my love for Urban Outfitters and everything inside, even flowers made from recycled metal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

