Red Velvet Vacation Cupcakes

cupcake

Vacations are the best. I’m four days into my Long Beach/Southern California visit, and I’ve been having a great time. I’ve been playing with Adelena, exploring bunny museums (that’s a blog all on its own), baking party cakes and exploring cities I never visited before. I was worried my time here was going to fly by too fast, and even though we’ve been so busy, it hasn’t sped by. I still have five days to get to Venice Beach and Potholder, among many, many other places.

I admit, my promise to blog daily is pretty impossible to keep. I will still share everything. First off, are the red velvet cupcakes with cream cheese frosting and sprinkles that Sheryl and I made the first night I arrived. They were such a hit at the part that we had to make another batch for ourselves.

Happy Tuesday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

