A Country Wedding, Part II

Well, here are the last of the wedding photographs. Let me know what you think.

wed_33

wed+60

wed_54

wed_45

wed_22

I love this one (above) because the mother of the groom and auntie are looking at the bride. I think they all actually get along really well, but I like to imagine other stories.

wed_38

wed_37

wed_40

wed_10

wed_13

wed_15

wed_17

I know what you’re thinking, and you’re probably right. Heriberto was so excited about this deer’s head and begged me to photograph it. It’s his gift to his bride. You should feel lucky I didn’t post the photos him trying to stick it back on stub on the tree.

wed_43

wed_30

wed_44

wed_29

wed_57

wed_53

I loved watching this couple. They didn’t talk, they were just into their simple moves and the melody.

wed_49

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Country Wedding, Part II

  1. lucy says:

    lauren i love your pictures so much. my favorites of this set are hte one of the ladies looking down on the bride. the first one of the church, i love the composition. I love the one of the gee-tar on the mariachi’s food. SO unique. The one of the “b” hankie. The one of the man holding the deer head. he is so proud. I’m gonna look at the rest now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

