A Christmas Globe

globeI hope everyone’s Thanksgiving holiday has been great. I’ve had few days to relax with movies, books and even did a little shopping. One of my favorite purchases is a new globe Christmas ornament. It’s very colorful and I think I’ll leave it out all year long.

Do any of you have a favorite ornament? When I was little, I love these Christmas gnomes my mom hung on the tree. Before Christmas, she would create a little gnome world in the ice plant lining our driveway.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Christmas Globe

  1. Jen says:

    A little late here… I like a Christmas tree cookie ornament I made when I was probably in kindergarten. I like the old ornaments that have held up well through the years, like a little stuffed mouse on skis. I also like a pair of crocheted ice skates a friend of my family gave me. I like ornaments!

Leave a Reply

