Welcome to The Urban Hippie

Welcome to my attempt to chronicle my life, which, now, at the age of 25, resembled a slow-moving carnival ride. It’s mostly fun, but can make you sick if you hang upside down too long.

As a writer, I tell the stories of people. Here, I’ll tell my own. In doing so, I’ll probably tell some of yours. I’ll share photos I take with my dying camera. I’ll share poems I find inspirational — even though I’m not a  fan of most poetry. I’ll share artwork that is usually a result of what happens when I spend too much time in the real world. I’ll even try to share portions of the novel that I hope will spark an early retirement.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to The Urban Hippie

  1. bexadler says:

    I can’t wait to read your novel!

Leave a Reply

