Friends. Weekend. Snow cabin.

ImageImageImageImage
Howdy, friends. Last week, I shared this video of the few days I spent near South Lake Tahoe. In honor of my friend Andrea’s birthday, we  snuck away to Bear Paw Cabin, a snowy fortress with plenty of snow, a tree house, tournament-sized pool table and hot tub. I learned how to snowshoe and that I do really like show. Here is a peak at the weekend:
ImageImageImageImageImage

I was the first one up. Coffee. Image

Walk. And then warm up with my feet in the hot tub.

ImageImageImage 

I learned how to make salmon and awesome cilantro butter sauce for it. Oh, and I made Andrea’s favorite, Mac ‘N’ Cheese, Trisha Yearwood style. It was yum-o. 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

The lake was beautiful.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

We went snowshoeing!
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friends. Weekend. Snow cabin.

  1. Andrea Gould says:

    I LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!! It makes me want to do it all over again. Bear Paw Forever! Love you!

Leave a Reply

