Bear Paw Cabin in Tahoe | 8mm style

Once upon a time, I got it in my mind that I don’t like snow.

Wow, was I wrong.

Here is a fun little video I made with clips of a snow cabin weekend with friends taken on my iPhone. There were a lot of laughs, great food, snoeshowing and hot tubbing. Take a peak, and I’ll be back soon with tons of photos, for sure!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bear Paw Cabin in Tahoe | 8mm style

  1. Andrea Gould says:

    I’m SOOOO glad you love it. Bear Paw Love.

    On Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:21 PM, WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

