On the way to Bandon, Ore.

ImageImageJust when you thought I was done showing you my week in Oregon, I decide to bust out some more. I hope you don’t mind. It really was such a great trip and the highlight of summer so far (especially since lately when life is centered around work and I haven’t really shot anything or really even Instagrammed … okay, maybe I have just a little, and I’ll share those soon).

One day, which camping at Gold Beach, we ventured up the coast to Bandon, a cute little town on the water. Along the way, we stopped for jams, honey and beer batter (which made some yummy fish & chips this weekend). I just loved the whole area, and I’d love to go back and see the cranberry bogs in action.

ImageI was so obsessed with these wind chimes.ImageImageImageA viking spotting.ImageCheese and bead store. Two of my favorite things, too.ImageEspresso for the ride home.ImageImageImageImageWe pull over for good views.ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageI hope your summer is lovely. I’m looking forward to doing more. XOXO

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to On the way to Bandon, Ore.

  1. Just know that this Oregon series is solely responsible for our planned post-wedding trip to Gold Beach. The pics & words are grand!

  2. Steve says:

    Wonderful images of a beautiful place! Nice work! Cheers!

  3. Syl says:

    We moved to Oregon from Lodi –7 years ago. We love it here.

Leave a Reply

