Look “whoooooo’s” arrived

ImageEveryone, meet little baby Jaxton. Isn’t he precious? His momma is Val, a very special friend who is proving to be an amazing mother. Around the holidays, I had the great honor of meeting little Jaxton and taking a few photos of him on a dark, rainy day. I absolutely love his owl cap and the bird nest Val made for him. I’m always so excited when my friends have babies, because the idea of growing up and process of becoming “yourself” is just fascinating. I can’t wait to watch this little guy dominate the football field, orchestra hall or art room. I just know he’s going to do great things. Congratulations Val and Justin. I adore your new family. Love, Lauren.ImageImageImageImageImageImage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look “whoooooo’s” arrived

  1. Val says:

    Oh isn’t he the sweetest little bean!! I love him!!! (Even when he has been fussing ALL day!) Thank you Lauren!! The pictures are precious!!

  2. Wow, wonderful pictures, he is very cute…Lovely…

Leave a Reply

