It feels a lot like Christmas

Merry Christmas, friends. The year blew past so quickly, and, sadly, so is this season. I’m trying hard to hang on to every for as long as I can, keeping the Christmas songs on my iPod and trying to make the Christmas cookies hold out as long as possible. If you’re back at work today (like me; doesn’t it just feel wrong?), just keep in mind that New Year’s Eve is just around the corner. And for most of us, that means more days off. I hope you get to take some time off, too.

I thought I’d share a few glimpses from my little family get-together at my aunt’s house. It was warm and cozy. And there were chickens and donkeys. Nuf said, right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It feels a lot like Christmas

  1. JosieMichelle says:

    going back to work sucks doesn’t it?! looks like you had a great christmas though! I love that first photo:)

Leave a Reply

